Linda Hua
Chief Financial Officer
(443) 518-7802

bhua@househoward.org


Shanelle Smith
Caseworker
(443) 518-7820
ssmith@househoward.org


Charlene Xiao
Fiscal Specialist, Receivables
(443) 518-7803

cxaio@househoward.org



Marcus Ervin
Senior Development Officer
(443) 518-7814

mervin@househoward.org




Susie Schappell
Port/Admin Support Specialist
(443) 518-7821
sschappell@househoward.org


Craig Spicer
Asset Analyst
(443) 518-7804

cspicer@househoward.org


Nicole Harris
Caseworker
(443) 518-7815

nharris@househoward.org


Tiffany Harris
Asset Manager
(443) 518-7822
tharris@househoward.org


Cynthia Lynch
Chief, 
Dev. Finance & Project Mgmt
(443) 518-7805

clynch@househoward.org


Pamela Smith
Senior Program Manager
(443) 518-7816
psmith@househoward.org


Tiffany Smith
Resident Services Coordinator
(443) 518-7823
tsmith@househoward.org


Garrick Mapp
Operations Supervisor
(443) 518-7808

gmapp@househoward.org


Peter Engel
Executive Director
(443) 518-7825
pengel@househoward.org



Jeffery Cooper 
Chief, Asset Management
(443) 518-7809

jcooper@househoward.org


Robyn Bishop
Caseworker
(443) 518-7817

rbishop@househoward.org



Joan Johnson
Fiscal Specialist, Payables
(443) 518-7810

jjohnson@househoward.org


Sam Paul
Contracts and IT Manager
(443) 518-7819

spaul@househoward.org



Judith Davis
Executive Assistant
(443) 518-7811

jdavis@househoward.org


Sam Tucker
Chief, Rental Assistance Programs
(443) 518-7818

stucker@househoward.org



Linda Askew
Administrative Assistant
(443) 518-7813

laskew@househoward.org


Shanel Gaither
Caseworker
(443) 518-7826
sgaither@househoward.org




Staff Directory